Skip to content

Cool Pool

February 12, 2011

With all the cold weather lately one can’t help but look towards the summer. Even  just thinking about it I can feel the summer heat melting the frost from my bones. If there is no ocean or lake close by, one has to resort to one of man’s best inventions- the Pool. Concept seems simple; dig hole in the ground and add water.

I stumbled upon my dream pool. I love the all grass borders. I finally found a pool where I can feel safe running around it, not having to worry about slipping on concrete. Genius.

-Ian

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

